Staff Directory

Principals and Office Staff

cuadrosJuan Cuadros
Principal
cuadros_j@4j.lane.edu
wayland2John Wayland
Assistant Principal
wayland_j@4j.lane.edu
Terri Johnson
Terri Johnson
Office Manager
541-790-4742
johnson_te@4j.lane.edu
Becki Marlow
Becki Marlow
Records
541-790-4743
marlow_b@4j.lane.edu
jonesMisty Jones
Attendance
541-790-4740
jones_mi@4j.lane.edu

Teachers (in alphabetical order)


Stephanie Birmingham
Language Arts (8th) & Art
541-790-4712
birmingham_st@4j.lane.edu
LA/SS Google Classroom*
Writing Google Classroom*
*Student password needed

Hector Cash
Dual Immersion SS (6th, 7th & 8th)
English LA (6th)
541-790-4703
cash_h@4j.lane.edu
Dustin Dawson
Dustin Dawson
Science (6th & 7th)
541-790-4732
dawson_d@4j.lane.edu
daniel
Daniel Denton
Dual Immersion LA (6th, 7th & 8th)
PILOTS Leaders
541-790-4702
denton_d@4j.lane.edu
diversNoriko Divers
Japanese
541-790-4711
divers_n@4j.lane.edu

Chris Douma
Math (6th & 7th)
541-790-4722
douma_c@4j.lane.edu
Class Website
Bill Forrest
Bill Forrest
PE
541-790-4754
forrest@4j.lane.edu
harnAllison Harn
Title I
541-790-4720
harn_a@4j.lane.edu

Kyle Kordon
Science (8th) & AVID
541-790-4734
kordon_k@4j.lane.edu
Web page
 Debra Lydum
Debra Lydum
Resource
541-790-4715
lydum_d@4j.lane.edu
Lara Kimball
Science (6th)
541-790-4733
kimball_l@4j.lane.edu
Howard MalcolmHoward Malcolm
Math (6th & 7th) & PE (6th)
541-790-4723
malcolm@4j.lane.edu
Jason Miller
Jason Miller
LA/SS (6th)/AVID & PILOTS Leaders
541-790-4708
miller_j@4j.lane.edu
Jenny Mora
Jenny Mora
Social Studies (7th) & Art
541-790-4729
mora@4j.lane.edu
BLOG
Web Page
Pat NickersonPat Nickerson
Resource
541-790-4713
nickerson@4j.lane.edu
Karen Rengifo
ELD
541-790-4724
rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
sheafferTravis Sheaffer
Band
541-790-4701
sheaffer_t@4j.lane.edu
smartLinda Smart
Social Studies (8th)
541-790-4721
smart@4j.lane.edu
Barbara WhitlockBarbara Whitlock
LA/SS (6th)
541-790-4714
whitlock_b@4j.lane.edu
Wiki Spaces
Martine WodkeMartineWodke
Math (6th & Title I)
541-790-4710
wodke_m@4j.lane.edu
Mindy Woolley
Math (6th & 8th)
541-790-4727
woolley_m@4j.lane.edu
Colleen Young Colleen Young
Language Arts (7th)
541-790-4731
young_co@4j.lane.edu
BLOG

Support Staff

Amy Lokach Instructional Assistant & Morning BEST Program Teacher . . . lokach@4j.lane.edu

Ryan Webb Instructional Assistant . . . webb_r@4j.lane.edu

Pam Windham Instructional Assistant . . . windham_p@4j.lane.edu

Specialists (in alphabetical order)

baumSanjuanita Baum
ReFocus Room
541-790-4707
baum_s@4j.lane.edu
Janice Hornsby
Janice Hornsby
Counselor
541-790-4758
hornsby_j@4j.lane.edu
Fernell Lopez
Fernell Lopez
Spanish Outreach
541-790-4759
lopez_f@4j.lane.edu
Jeremy Niccum
Custodian
541-790-4759
niccum_j@4j.lane.edu
Jim Wilcox
BEST Coordinator
541-790-4748
wilcox_j@4j.lane.edu