Staff Directory

Principals and Office Staff

cuadrosJuan Cuadros
Principal
cuadros_j@4j.lane.edu
wayland2John Wayland
Assistant Principal
wayland_j@4j.lane.edu
Becki Marlow

Becki Marlow 
Records
541-790-4743
marlow_b@4j.lane.edu

 

 

 

 

Laura Moncada Pacheco

Office Manager

541-790-4742

moncadapacheco_l@4j.lane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attendance
541-790-4740

ortiz_m@4j.lane.edu

Teachers (in alphabetical order)

 

Stephanie Birmingham
Language Arts (7th) & Art
541-790-4712
birmingham_st@4j.lane.edu
LA/SS Google Classroom*
Writing Google Classroom*
*Student password needed

 

Hector Cash 
Dual Immersion SS (6th)
541-790-4703
cash_h@4j.lane.edu

 

 

daniel

Daniel Denton
Dual Immersion LA (7th & 8th)
PILOTS Leaders
541-790-4702
denton_d@4j.lane.edu

Chris Douma 
Math (6th & 8th)
541-790-4722
douma_c@4j.lane.edu
Class Website

 

Brittany Nelson 
Math (6th & 7th)
541-790-4723

nelson_b@4j.lane.edu

 

Tessa Karbum 
Science (6th & 8th)
541-790-4732
karbum_t@4j.lane.edu

 

Bill Forrest
Bill Forrest
PE
541-790-4754
forrest@4j.lane.edu
 

Sandi Hickok
Title I
541-790-4720

hickok_s@4j.lane.edu

 


Kyle Kordon
Science (7th) & Math (6th)
541-790-4734
kordon_k@4j.lane.edu
Web page
 Debra Lydum
Debra Lydum
Resource
541-790-4715
lydum_d@4j.lane.edu
Lara Kimball
Science (6th)
541-790-4733
kimball_l@4j.lane.edu
Jason Miller
Jason Miller
LA/SS (6th)/AVID & PILOTS Leaders
541-790-4708
miller_j@4j.lane.edu
Jenny Mora
Jenny Mora
Language Arts (8th) & Art
541-790-4729
mora@4j.lane.edu
BLOG
 

 

Christine Barrajas
ELD
541-790-4724
barajas_c@4j.lane.edu

sheafferTravis Sheaffer
Band
541-790-4701
sheaffer_t@4j.lane.edu
 

Gricelda Harshbarger
Social Studies (7th)
541-790-4721
harshbarger_g@4j.lane.edu

Shaun Smith
YG/Japanese (6th & 7th)
541-790-4711
smith_sh@4j.lane.edu
BLOG

 

 

Tim Everett 
LA/SS (6th)
541-790-4714
everett_t@4j.lane.edu
Wiki Spaces

Martine WodkeMartineWodke
Math (6th & Title I)
541-790-4710
wodke_m@4j.lane.edu
Colleen Young Colleen Young
Social Studies (8th)
541-790-4731
young_co@4j.lane.edu
 

 

 

 

Miki Diem
Japanese Immersion

diem_m@4j.lane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

                         Michelle Dunn                                 Physical Education         dunn_m@4j.lane.edu

Support Staff

Amy Lokach Instructional Assistant & Morning BEST Program Teacher . . . lokach@4j.lane.edu

Pam Windham Instructional Assistant . . . windham_p@4j.lane.edu

Specialists (in alphabetical order)

baumSanjuanita Baum
ReFocus Room
541-790-4707
baum_s@4j.lane.edu
Janice Hornsby
Janice Hornsby
Counselor
541-790-4758
hornsby_j@4j.lane.edu
Fernell Lopez
Fernell Lopez
Spanish Outreach
541-790-4759
lopez_f@4j.lane.edu
Jeremy Niccum
Custodial Maintenance Coordinator II
541-790-4759
niccum_j@4j.lane.edu